Welcome To Miami Valley Animal Control

Where do you turn for help with Nuisance Wildlife Problems?
Miami Valley Animal Control! We have the expertise to handle any nuisance wildlife control problem. With over 20 years experience in handling wildlife, we have the knowledge, equipment and commitment to do the job right every time. Miami Valley Animal Control offers one of the best warranties available, up to 5 years on most residential & commercial jobs; including trapping, removal, relocation and damage repair service.

We provide professional humane wildlife control for both residential & commercial customers. Offering custom animal control solutions for almost any type of wildlife problem, whether it be the noises of squirrels running through the attic, a colony of bats living in a building, or the destructive behavior of a raccoon or other critter, we have the experience and the tools to quickly and professionally solve your problem.

Most pest problems can be solved with structural modification, repair, sanitation and exclusion. The work begins with a thorough inspection and a written plan. Define the problem(s) and then modify the structure and it's surroundings to exclude pests and make the structure less inviting to the target pests.
Miami Valley Animal Control
Nuisance Wildlife Solutions
Why Us?
24/7 Emergency Service
Call Us Toll Free: 800-993-5189
We proudly do raccoon trapping, squirrel removal, bee removal, wasp extermination, opossum removal, snake control, beaver trapping, skunk removal, mole removal, pigeon removal, fox trapping, coyote trapping, peacock removal, bird control, dead animal removal, gopher trapping, rat trapping, mice removal, rodent control, full home exclusions, attic restoration, insulation removal, all other animal control and get rid of bats and any noises in the attic in the following areas of Ohio and Montgomery County, Miami County, Darke County, Allen County, Van Wert County, Hardin County, Logan County, Union County, Champaign County, Clark County, Shelby County, Mercer County, Auglaize County, Warren County, Preble County, Butler County, Greene County, including the cities of. Montgomery County,City, Brookville, Carlisle, Centerville, Clayton, Dayton, Englewood, Huber Heights, Kettering, Miamisburg, Moraine, Oakwood, Riverside, Springboro, Trotwood, Union, Vandalia, West Carrollton. Village, Farmersville, Germantown, New Lebanon, Phillipsburg, Verona. Township, Butler, Clay, German, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Miami, Perry, Washington. Miami County, City, Clayton, Huber Heights, Piqua, Tipp City, Troy, Union. Village, Bradford, Casstown, Covington, Fletcher, Laura, Ludlow Falls, Pleasant Hill, Potsdam, West Milton. Township, Bethel, Brown,, Concord, Elizabeth, Lost Creek, Monroe, Newberry, Newton, Spring Creek, Staunton, Union, Washington. Darke County, City, Greenville, Village, Ansonia, Arcanum, Bradford, Burkettsville, Castine, Gettysburg, Gordon, Hollansburg, Ithaca, New Madison, New Weston, North Star, Osgood, Palestine, Pitsburg, Rossburg, Union City, Versailles, Wayne Lakes, Yorkshire. Abbotttsville, Baker, Beamsville, Coletown, Fort Jefferson, Jaysville, North Dayton, Otterbein, Hilgrove, Dawn, Frenchtown, Stelvideo, Webster. Township, Adams, Allen, Brown, Butler,Franklin, Greenville, Harrison, Jackson, Liberty, Mississinawa, Monroe, Neave, Patterson, Richland, Twin, Van Buren, Wabash, Washington, Wayne, York. Shelby County, City, Sidney, Village, Anna, Botkins, Fort Loramie, Jackson Center, Kettlersville, Lockington, Port Jefferson, Russia, Houston, Kirkwood, Maplewood, McCartyville, Montra, Mount Jefferson, Pemberton, St. Patrick, Swanders, Tawana, Newport. Township, Clinton, Cynthian, Dinsmore, Franklin, Green, Jackson, Loramie, McLean, Orange, Perry, Salem, Turtle, Van Buren, Washington.
Mercer County, City, Celina, Village, Burkettsville,Chickasaw, Coldwater, Fort Recovery, Mendon, Montezuma, Rockford, St. Henry, Township,
Black Creek, Butler, Center, Dublin, Franklin, Gibson, Granville, Hopewell, Jefferson, Liberty, Marion, Recovery, Union, Carthagena, Cassella, Maria Stein, Padua, Sebastian, Wabash. Auglaize County, City, Saint Marys, Wapakoneta, Village, Buckland, Cridersville, Minster, New Bremen, New Knoxville, Uniopolis, Waynesfield, Egypt, Fryburg, Geyer, Glynwood, Kssuth, Lock Two, Moulton, Santa Fe. Township, Clay, Duchouquet, German, Goshen, Jackson, Logan, Moulton, Noble, Pusheta, Saint Marys, Salem, Union, Washington, Wayne.